CONSULTING ROSARIANS

Consulting Rosarians are experienced rose growers who have demonstrated their knowledge of rose culture and have received their CR designation from the American Rose Society. These friendly folks are always willing to answer your questions about roses, and to consult with you as necessary. Feel free to contact one of them who lives in your area. (An * next to the name indicates a Master Rosarian - recognition of Consulting Rosarian knowledge and excellence)

Missouri

Name Location Email Phone
Rich & Nancy Brower Florissant r_n_brower@sbcglobal.net 314-653-0101
Linda Finkes* Chesterfield kenrose1980@sbcglobal.net 314-469-6691
Lisa* & Mike McDonald Ballwin mjmlcm001@sbcglobal.net 636-227-3426
Sharon Mertz Florissant rosesnhoses@gmail.com 314-839-0803
Larry Meyer* Hazelwood meyrosesports@aol.com 314-837-2506
Mike Pfister Ballwin mpfister01@earthlink.net 314-265-8645
John "JR" Regnier Chesterfield jrrealest@earthlink.net 636-532-8012
Norman Rescot St. Peters NRescot@charter.net 636-397-2998
Arlene Ring* St. Charles 2-rings@sbcglobal.net 636-947-3973
Phil Schorr* Sunset Hills pschorr@att.net 314-843-8493
Rita Trost Overland ritaroselady@sbcglobal.net 314-426-2795
Kerry Weirich* Washington wweirich@yhti.net 520-237-9151
Robyn Wilkerson* Fenton ronwilkerson3@gmail.com 636-225-3852
Ellen Young Union eyoung@hughes.net 636-744-6668

Illinois

Name Location Email Phone
Bob & Mary Hellmer Waterloo bmhrose@htc.net 618-939-5673
Myra Wottowa Freeburg myrajess@outlook.com 618-539-5406
Kathy* Wright Belleville kathywright1933@gmail.com 618-538-5333
Ed* Yesan Collinsville eyesan@charter.net 618-301-3356

1

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]